WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday

wednesday.PNG

WWW Wednesday is hosted by Samannelizabeth.

The three Ws of WWW Wednesday are:

  1. What are you currently reading?
  2. What did you recently finish?
  3. What do you think you’ll read next?

CURRENTLY READING: I am still in my never ending battle with IT by Stephen King. I had planned to make some major progress with this book last weekend but between Family Fundays and t-ball, I didn’t even pick it up.

Also working my way through WELCOME HOME anthology. It’s been a great read so far, but I’ve found that I have to put it down after a few stories. This is an anthology about adoption, foster care, and finding a family with a sometimes sci-fi twist. It hits close to home for me so I’m taking my time with it.

RECENTLY FINISHED: HAVEN by Rebekah Weatherspoon. I have a review for that already posted. It was a great read and I would highly recommend it if you’re into sexy, sexy consent and banter.

NEXT UP: I am still working my way through a pile of ARCs, so I hope to start WITCHTOWN by Cory Putman Oakes and SUCKTOWN, ALASKA by Craig Dirkes.

What’s on your reading list this week?

Leave a Reply

